Two Frames

IMG_20150710_095754

Published by

Harish KP

Hi, this is Harish KP. A budding Engineer from Tumakuru, India, currently an intern at Lyon, France. This blog is mainly about My – Photography and travel experiences. Apart from this, all the thoughts I share here is my perspective only. I like to travel and explore things in a venturesome way. Swimming, hiking, reading, script writing and acting are my other hobbies. Coming to food, I like all most all vegetarian food and few Nonvegetarian dishes. My quest for delicious food never ends! I am a science freak too. I am curious about the aerial vehicles. Concepts of Time machine and Quantum travel are other fields of interest. I love Sci-Fi and war movies.

Leave a Reply

